Discover App.

I still hate the iPod Touch but I’m starting to come around on some of my reasons. A major step forward was finding a free App that let me turn this useless toy into a tool for productivity.

Discover App


This was enough to make me actually start carrying the damn thing around. Download it, and type in your IP address into any browser and you get a nice clean web interface for you iPod. This means you can upload stuff and view it whenever you want. I’m using mine for PowerPoint presentations and PDF eBooks. Solid use of this thing.

Leave a Reply

