Free Will.

I’ve got a massive cold going and I can only stand to look at bright screens while under a lot of ibuprofen. Curse this rapidly adapting rhinovirus. Although it is nice to get online and look for stuff to cheer me up, nostalgia is always the treat I seek out. I found some images that just made me smile. Well, not smile but nod my head and say, “Fuck yeah, I remember…Fuck yeah.”

Individual results may vary.

 

One Response to “Free Will.”

  1. i fuken loved those choose ur own adventure books. i would read them in fifth grade back in 88′ my teacher had them in her lil library in klass. i even read one about batman

Leave a Reply

