Let’s win an Ipod Touch!

EDIT: YOU DON’T HAVE TO WATCH THE VIDEO ONLY CLICK THE LINK. THE VIDEO WILL MAKE YOU STUPID.

Click here to help me win an Ipod Touch.

From the creation minute promotional website:

If you’ve got a website or a blog you can easily tell your visitors about Creation Minute. Simply enter your correct e-mail address below and you’ll get your own personal link. Each visitor that clicks your personal link will be counted. Be sure to enter your correct e-mail address so that we can contact you if you win.

Here’s the deal guys. I’m an atheist. I like free stuff. If I win this Ipod Touch I’ll find some way to thank you all. I’m sure I’ll get disqualified once they realize I’m just running a spam campaign. Still, Help out!

Click here to help me win an Ipod Touch.

One Response to “Let’s win an Ipod Touch!”

  1. Oh God, I watched the Creation Minute. Apparently I think the “perfectly balanced universe” came from nothing but time. Except, apparently, toothpicks or microscopes. I don’t know where I and other evolutionists think those came from, but not from nothing. Wait, what?

Leave a Reply

